City of San Antonio icon Official website of the City of San Antonio


There are no recent bookmarks.

University of Texas at San Antonio

University of Texas at San Antonio

The University of Texas at San Antonio serves the San Antonio metropolitan area and the broader region of South Texas through programs and services offered from its three campuses: 1604 Campus, Downtown Campus and the Institute of Texan Cultures. UTSA is the second-largest component in The University of Texas System. UTSA offers 55 bachelor’s, 38 master’s and 12 doctoral degree programs, and with nine new doctoral programs in the planning stages is rapidly moving toward classification as a doctoral/research intensive institution.

Contact information





Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>